Contact us

Registration Contacts
Jodi J. LeBlanc
Alexandria, VA
Email:             register@worldatmcongress.org
Telephone:      +1 703 299 2430 x 333


Amy Hagerty
Alexandria, VA
Email:             register@worldatmcongress.org

Telephone:      +1 703 299 2430 x 333
 
Exhibition Contacts
Rugger Smith 
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Rugger.Smith@worldatmcongress.org
Telephone:      +1 703 299 2430 x 318

Sandra Strickland
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Sandra.Strickland@atca.org

Ken Carlisle
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Kenneth.Carlisle@worldatmcongress.org
Telephone:      +1 703 299 2430 x 310

Programming Contact 
Deborah Brice
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Deborah.Brice@worldatmcongress.org

On-Site News Contact
Mat Garretson
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Mat.Garretson@atca.org

Sponsorship Contact 
Rugger Smith 
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Rugger.Smith@worldatmcongress.org
Telephone:      +1 703 299 2430 x 318

Sandra Strickland
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Sandra.Strickland@atca.org

Meeting Room Rental Contact
Sandra Strickland
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Sandra.Strickland@atca.org

Media and Press Contacts 
Bridget Dongu
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Bridget.Dongu@worldatmcongress.org

Rubén Gutiérrez
Madrid, Spain
Email:              news@worldatmcongress.org
Telephone:      +34 672 727 466

Laura Laliena
Madrid, Spain
Email:              news@worldatmcongress.org
Telephone:      +34 680 401 502

Alana Natke
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Alana.Natke@worldatmcongress.org

 

2022
Exhibitors

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Read More
See Full List Here