Contact us

Registration Contacts
Jodi J. LeBlanc
Alexandria, VA
Email:             register@worldatmcongress.org
Telephone:      +1 703 299 2430 x 333


Amy Lieu
Alexandria, VA
Email:              register@worldatmcongress.org

Telephone:      +1 703 299 2430 x 333
 
Exhibition Contacts
Rugger Smith 
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Rugger.Smith@worldatmcongress.org
Telephone:      +1 703 299 2430 x 318

Sandra Strickland
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Sandra.Strickland@worldatmcongress.org
Telephone:      +1 703 299 2430 x 304

Ken Carlisle
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Kenneth.Carlisle@worldatmcongress.org
Telephone:      +1 703 299 2430 x 310

Programming Contacts 
World ATM Congress Conference Programme: 
Ellen Van Ree
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email:              Ellen.Van.Ree@worldatmcongress.org
Telephone:      +31 (0)23 568 5387

Free Education:
Paul Planzer
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Paul.Planzer@worldatmcongress.org
Telephone:      +1 703 299 2430 x 305

Sponsorship Contacts 
Rugger Smith 
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Rugger.Smith@worldatmcongress.org
Telephone:      +1 703 299 2430 x 318

Media and Press Contacts 
Abigail Glenn-Chase
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Abigail.GlennChase@worldatmcongress.org
Telephone:      +1 703 299 2430 x 308

Glenn Cudaback
Alexandria, VA
Email:              Glenn.Cudaback@worldatmcongress.org
Telephone:      +1 703 299 2430 x 302

 


2018
Exhibitors

2018
Sponsors
See Full List Here