Kenes Group Spain for Local Support

Kenes Group Spain – the local vendor

for exhibitor and attendee needs at World ATM Congress.

Exhibitor support, accommodation, catering, hostesses, audio visual and transportation, as well as special events, pre- and post-event tours and more; it will all be provided through Kenes Group Spain. 


Better yet - all the names and faces are familiar to World ATM Congress attendees. The same great team who has supported the event for the past six years are now part of Kenes Spain.

Please reach out to Kenes Group Spain when planning your participation for World ATM Congress 2019. You can find contact information below.

Should you have any questions, please contact Ken Carlisle at World ATM Congress or feel free to reach out directly to Smara Iglesia at Kenes Spain.

Please feel free to contact Kenes Spain at:
• Smara Iglesia: siglesia@kenes.com
• Alexandra Boriceanu: aboriceanu@kenes.com
• Lolita Bizune: lbizune@kenes.com
• Angela Perez Olmo: aolmo@kenes.com
• Clara Montes: cmontes@kenes.com
• Pau Fernandez: pfernandez@kenes.com

For general inquiries please email watmc@kenes.com or call Kenes at +34 91 361 2600

 

 

 
 

2020
Exhibitors

2020
Sponsors
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Read More
See Full List Here