World ATM Congress is pleased to welcome Kenes Spain as the new local support vendor

for attendee needs during World ATM Congress.

Exhibitor support, accommodation, catering, hostesses, audio visual and transportation, as well as special events, pre- and post-event tours and more; it will all be provided through Kenes Spain. 


Better yet - all the names and faces are familiar to World ATM Congress attendees. The same great team who has supported the event for the past six years are now part of Kenes Spain.

Please reach out to Kenes Spain when planning your participation for World ATM Congress 2019. You can find contact information below.

Should you have any questions, please contact Ken Carlisle at World ATM Congress or feel free to reach out directly to Smara Iglesia at Kenes Spain.

Please feel free to contact Kenes Spain at:
• Smara Iglesia: siglesia@kenes.com
• Lolita Bizune: lbizune@kenes.com
• Alexandra Boriceanu: aboriceanu@kenes.com
• Angela Perez Olmo: aolmo@kenes.com
• Clara Montes: cmontes@kenes.com
• Pau Fernandez: pfernandez@kenes.com

For general inquiries: watmc@kenes.com
Or call them at: +34 91 361 2600
 

Starting from this edition of World ATM Congress, the official and exclusive caterer for the show will be Life Gourmet. All catering requests will be managed through Kenes Spain.

Please note:
• No other caterer will be allowed to provide stand services during the congress
• Any special requests will have to be reviewed first by the catering team at Kenes Spain



2019
Exhibitors

2019
Sponsors
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Read More
See Full List Here